Comunicazione tecnica per l'industria

Contatti

 

Fabrizio Garnero

Direzione Editoriale 

Mail: f.garnero@publitec.it

Tel: 02/53578309

Fax: 02/56814579

 

Rosangela Polli

Redazione

Mail: r.polli@publitec.it

Tel: 02/53578202

Fax: 02/56814579

 

Giusi Quartino

Segreteria vendite

Mail: g.quartino@publitec.it

Tel: 02/53578205

Fax: 02/56814579

 

Marino Barozzi

Agente di vendita

Mail: m.barozzi@publitec.it

Tel: 02/53578211

Fax: 02/56814579

 

Patrizia Bulian

Agente di vendita

Mail: p.bulian@publitec.it

Tel: 02/53578212

Fax: 02/56814579

 

Enrico Di Amario

Agente di vendita

Mail: e.diamario@publitec.it

Tel: 02/53578312

Fax: 02/56814579

 

Marina Gallotti

Agente di vendita

Mail: m.gallotti@publitec.it

Tel: 345 3014702

Fax: 02/56814579

 

Gianpietro Scanagatti

Agente di vendita

Mail: g.scanagatti@publitec.it

Tel: 338 8777261

Fax: 02/56814579